Diane Bartley - Board Member
Tribal Affiliation: Lumbee
Carol Clark - Board Member
Tribal Affiliation : Lumbee
Committee: Pow Wow
















E Mail: rcclark@3cvommunicationc.org
Arlene Stacks Board Member
Tribal Affiliation: Lumbee
















E-Mail: ejstacks@aol.com
Rebecca Laclaire -
Executive Director/Training
Coordinator
Committees: Pow Wow, Cultural Class,  
Banquet,
Appointments:
United Tribes of North Carolina
Tribal Affiliation:  Lumbee












E-mail:
Rebecca@metrolinanativeamericans.com
Jessie Jacobs - Chairperson

Committees: Unity Conference Committee for MNAA, Cultural Class
Golf Tournament (Chair) Pow Wow (C0-Chair)

Appointments:
North Carolina Commission of Indian Affairs
NC Indian Senior Citizens Coalition

Tribal Affiliation: Coharie










E-mail: jeaglenc@gmail.com
Metrolina Native American Association-MNAA is governed by a nine member Board of
Directors elected by the Indian community residing in the ten-county area of the Southern
Piedmont known as Metrolina.

Board meetings are held every Second Tuesday of each month and usually at the
MNAA House located at 1400 The Plaza (Across from Green Memorial  Baptist
Church) Charlotte, NC 28205. The public is encouraged to attend these meetings. We
would love to have you come by and be involved in what's going on in the Native
American community!
2011 - 2012 Board of Directors
Mr James L Young - Vice Chair
Committees: Scholarship,


Tribal Affiliation: Wacccamaw Siouan












E-mail:
jyoung@metrolinanativeamericans.com
(980) 207-3260
Josette (Polly) Jones - Secretary
Committees: Scholarship,



Tribal Affiliation: Lumbee












E-mail: Pollycjones@yahoo.com
Zeddie Emrich - Board Member

Committees:  Pow Wow
Unity Conference Committee for MNAA

Tribal Affiliation: Lumbee












E-mail:emrichz@gmail.com
Kim Bird - Board Member

Committees:

Tribal Affiliation: Sappony













E Mail: kunobird@cs.co
Mr Lee Epps -Advisory Board

Committees:
Tribal Affiliation: Sappony












E-mail
Lepps@Metrolinanativeamericans.com
Mr Bobby Berry- Advisory Board

Committees: United Tribes Committee for MNAA
Golf Tournament
Appointments: NC Indian Cultural Center(Vice Chair)

Tribal Affiliation: Lumbee
Andrea Richardson - Fiscal
Officer for MNAA

Committees: Pow Wow-Chair, Golf
Tournament
Cultural Class, Banquet,

Tribal Affiliation: Lumbee











E-Mail: alricha2@gmail.com
Privacy
Legal
Board Meetings are announced on our website and on Facebook.  If location changes
from the MNAA House it will be listed on the post.
 
Metrolina Native American Association
North Carolina Recognized Urban Indian Center
Barbara Locklear - Advisory Board

Committee:  Pow Wow Committee














ndnstoryteller@bellsount.net
FACEBOOK
CALENDER
FFLICKR
YOU TUBE
MYSPACE